Joule-ish

If I sit still for a second longer, I’m going to go nuts.  I’m ready to burn off some of this energy I didn’t know I’d find this afternoon based on the sloooow start to my morning.

The plan:  20 impromptu (does that still count since I kinda just planned them?) minutes running on the tread + strength training + sunblock + 45 minutes on my new-to-me bike

Recovery:  dark chocolate soy milk + rolling + stretching + maybe some ice

I think I’m in love…with Friday afternoons.

*Geek high-five to the physics nuts out there who get the post title!

One thought on “Joule-ish

Leave a Reply

