When in San Diego…

This weekend, I spent 30 quick hours in San Diego at a work conference, but when I found a little opening on Friday afternoon, I couldn’t resist lacing up for a little run on the boardwalk behind my hotel. 

Temps in the 70s + sunshine + this view:

It was pretty much a no-brainer!  I’m getting back on track with my tri training and the yoga I’ve been missing tomorrow, but for now I’m squeezing out the little bit of weekend that’s left with a little romcom action…

…and summer’s ultimate guilty pleasure!

One thought on “When in San Diego…

  1. Pingback: 30ish Days at a Time « Pretty Active

Leave a Reply

