Roll with the Punches

My first draft of tonight’s post went something like this…

Wah wah wah, #singlewhitegirlproblems, wah wah wah.

That’s obnoxious, so I channeled Pollyanna and wrote a this version for you instead.

Today I enjoyed the nice weather with Rigo; he got a bath and now he smells like vanilla. I took a  yoga class and my favorite instructor was back. I drank my favorite Casi Cielo coffee from SB and watched The Help. My strong and capable legs carried me eight miles and I got to enjoy the nice weather and beautiful scenery a little more. My nails are pretty.  And in five hours, TGIS (or maybe…TGINS).

The end.

Leave a Reply

